Maryland Search Engine Optmization – authority sites demonstrated

To be a Local Google Guru means to be a trusted authority in what ever niche you’ve decided to conquer. I’ve decided to be “THE” Authority on Frederick Internet Advertising, which makes sense for me because I live in Frederick Maryland.

What does that mean?

It means I do local search engine optimization for Frederick Maryland Small Businesses.

So in Google’s eyes (or in GoogleBot’s eyes) I AM Frederick Maryland Small Business.

I could write and write but I think I’ll let these screen shots do my talking:

These are actual screen shots of Google Rankings that I secured for my local Frederick Maryland Clients:

And just in case WordPress refuses to allow flash slideshows:

Used restaurant equipment Maryland

caption reads:

Used Restaurant Equipment Maryland keywords targeted for Gilbert’s Restaurant Equipment in Frederick Maryland

Screen shot depicts Gilbert’s earning THREE of the TOP TEN listings in Google… out of a possible 1,130,000 other restaurant equipment websites!

Does YOUR SEO company Get YOU this kind of results?

Frederick Moving Companies 3_28_09

caption reads:

Frederick Maryland Moving

Google Search Results Pages (or SERPs) have 10 listings per page

As you can see Frederick Web Promotions took 5 of the 10 available listings.

NO OTHER SEO firm is taking ‘half the page’.

NO OTHER SEO firm Guarantees MULTIPLE rankings IN THE TOP TEN or YOUR MONEY BACK!!!

Does YOUR SEO company Get YOU this kind of results?

Would you like YOUR COMPANIES website to PERFORM in Google like this?

Frederick Web Promotions secures MULTIPLE listings in all the major search engines for it’s clients.

Offering SEO or Search Engine Optimization services for under $2000 per year. Best ROI (Return on Investment) of any advertising you could possibly secure for your small business.

====
More articles on being an authority site or a collection of authority sites coming soon.

Articles on using Hub pages coming too

Leave a comment